+7 (495) 419-04-56

Request a call back

News

News

SKY WAY CAPITAL series of international teleconferences
02.02.2018

We help all our investors and partners keep up with the latest news.  Confirming this fact, we are organizing a series of international teleconferences for all regions.

By taking part in the teleconferences, you can get all the information you need about the SkyWay project and your development in the partnership with SKY WAY CAPITAL. 

Within the framework of such broadcasting, each of you will be able to get to know:

- about the unified strategy for the promotion of the project;

 - about the new steps in the development of SKY WAY CAPITAL;

 - about the key events of the project in 2018.

 - You will also get all answers to your questions. 

Speakers:  the Board members of of SKY WAY CAPITAL.

The nearest broadcasts will start soon!

  1. On 8 February, 2018, at 21.00 Moscow time (19.00 CET), for the region "Germany - Austria" (broadcasting languages: Russian, German).

Guest login link.

  1. On 9 February, 2018, at 21.00 Moscow time (19.00 CET), for the region "Belgium - Netherland" (broadcasting languages: Russian,Netherlands).

Guest login link.

  1. On 10 February, 2018 at 13.00 Moscow time (11.00 CET), for the region "Slovakia - Czech Republic" (broadcasting languages: Russian, Slovak).

Guest login link.

The entrance to the site of the teleconferences follоwing the guest link is available no earlier than 20 minutes before the event.

Follow the news, keep up with the key developments in the SKY WAY CAPITAL project in your region and the world at large!

Back to news list

Subscribe and stay informed about SkyWay Capital news