+7 (495) 419-04-56

Request a call back

News

News

Webinar Schedule
05.11.2018

Monday 05.11.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije.  Croatia.

Speaker:  Balint Varga.

Conference registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in–9009028810

 

Tuesday 06.11.2018 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker:  Irina Volkova

Attention!  The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!
You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu-1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform    

 

Tuessday 06.11.2018 at 22:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker:  Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in– 0445276706

 

Wednesday 07.11.2018 at 16:00 MSK (14:00 CET)


Topic: Bản trình bày SWC cơ bản cho người mới đến. Vietnam.

Speaker:  Nguyen Si The.

Conference registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/gorTqJ


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/4967808618

Mobile code for the guest log in– 4967808618

 

Wednesday 07.11.2018 at 20:30 MSK (18:30 CET)

Topic: Germany. SkyWay Workshop.

Speaker:  Rosemarie Kirner.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in– 8211698264

 

Wednesday 07.11.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker:  Jozef Illéš.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT 


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142


 Mobile code for the guest log in – 2833864142  

 

Thursday 08.11.2018 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar. Questions and commentary.

Speaker:  Vladimir Maslov.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890  

 

Thursday 08.11.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker:  Ing. František Solár.

Conference registration link –  http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Friday 09.11.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:   Kristians Reinholds.


Conference registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r 


Link for the guest log in (without registration) -  http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451


Mobile code for the guest log in– 3844719451

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Back to news list

Subscribe and stay informed about SkyWay Capital news