+7 (495) 419-04-56

Request a call back

News

News

Webinar schedule
12.02.2018

Monday 12.02.2018 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL company presentation

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Conference registration link –           http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/1hJAxy

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9679429559

 

Monday 12.02.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Conference registration link –           http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9009028810

 

Tuesday 13.02.2018 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: Work Briefing for  SKY WAY Capital regional curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova

Attention! Registration link for the closed briefing is located in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!
You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu-1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform

 

Wednesday 14.02.2018 at 13:00 MSK

Topic: General extended technical and economic webinar. The most relevant and interesting  news in the world of SkyWay.

Speakers: Alexey Sukhodoyev and Sergey Sibiryakov.

Conference registration link -                 http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/fvgsQ8

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6744933135

Mobile code for the guest log in – 6744933135

 

Wednesday 14.02.2018 at 21:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: How to use your personal SKY WAY ofiice . Germany.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Conference registration link –         http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in – 8211698264

 

Wednesday 14.02.2018 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker:  Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Conference registration link –                 http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Thursday 15.02.2018 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY Capital webinar on organizational-economic and legal topics. Questions and commentary.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890

 

Thursday 15.02.2018 at 21:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: How to use your personal SKY WAY ofiice . Germany.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Conference registration link –         http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in – 8211698264

 

Sunday 18.02.2018 at 20:00 MSK (18:00 CET)

Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia,

Speaker:  Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link--                 http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa

Link for the guest log in (without  registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Sincerely, SkyWay Capital

Back to news list

Subscribe and stay informed about SkyWay Capital news