+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webinar schedule

9/17/18
Микроразметка статьи
Share the news:

Monday, 17.09.2018 at 17:00 MSK (16:00 CET)

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -  http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in– 9679429559

 

Monday, 17.09.2018 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in–6667008091

 

Monday, 17.09.2018 at 21:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: A SKY WAY CAPITAL bemutatása. Hungary:

Speaker: Sebestyén Csaba.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/0Rql8F

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/1289288606 

Mobile code for the guest log in – 1289288606

 

Tuesday 18.09.2018 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker:  Irina Volkova

Attention!  The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!

You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu-1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform  

 

Wednesday 19.09.2018 at 13:00 MSK


Topic: General extended technical and economic webinar. The most relevant and interesting news in the world of SkyWay.


Speakers: Alexey Sukhodoyev and Sergey Sibiryakov.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/fvgsQ8


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6744933135



Mobile code for the guest log in – 6744933135

 

Wednesday 19.09.2018 at 20:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: Germany. SkyWay Workshop.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in – 8211698264

 

Wednesday 19.09.2018 at 20:40 MSK (19:40 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL presentation. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker:  Jozef Illéš.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT



Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142


Mobile code for the guest log in – 2833864142

 

Wednesday 19.09.2018 at 22:00 MSK (21:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy:

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Thursday 20.09.2018 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar Questions and commentary.

Speaker:  Vladimir Maslov.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890

 

Thursday 20.09.2018 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker:  Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


 Link for the guest log in (without  registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


 Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

Anatoliy Yunitskiy was awarded a jubilee medal

Next news

SKY WAY CAPITAL News Channel