+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webinar schedule

7/22/18
Share the news:

Monday 23.07.2018 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9009028810

 

Monday 23.07.2018 at 21:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: A SKY WAY CAPITAL bemutatása. Hungary.

Speaker: Sebestyén Csaba.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/0Rql8F

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/1289288606

Mobile code for the guest log in – 1289288606

 

Tuesday 24.07.2018 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is located in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!
You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu-1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform

 

Wednesday 25.07.2018 at 13:00 MSK


Topic: General extended technical and economic webinar. The most relevant and interesting news in the world of SkyWay.


Speakers: Alexey Sukhodoyev and Sergey Sibiryakov.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/fvgsQ8


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6744933135


Mobile code for the guest log in – 6744933135

 

Wednesday 18.07.2017 at 20:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: Germany. SKY WAY Workshop.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in – 8211698264

 

Wednesday 25.07.2018 at 20:40 MSK (19:40 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL presentation  Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142


Mobile code for the guest log in – 2833864142

 

Wednesday 25.07.2018 at 22:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Weber Gilles.


Conference registration link  – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/NDvxwF


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3485120117


Mobile code for the guest log in – 3485120117

 

Wednesday 18.07.2017 at 22:00 MSK (21:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Thursday 26.07..2018 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar Questions and commentary.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890

 

Thursday 26.07..2018 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


Link for the guest log in (without  registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Thursday 26.07.2018 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9009028810

 

Friday 27.07.2018 at 22:00 (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Kristians Reinholds.


Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451


Mobile code for the guest log in – 3844719451

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

MyFin: SkyWay beyond public reporting

Next news

U4-220-Т2 unibus running tests