+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webinar Schedule

11/19/18
Микроразметка статьи
Share the news:

Monday 19.11.2018 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in– 9679429559

 

Monday 19.11.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Ink for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in–9009028810

 

Tuesday 20.11.2018 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova.

Attention!  The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!


You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu-1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform

 

Tuesday 20.11.2018 at 23:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Webinar registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in– 0445276706

 

Wednesday 21.11.2018 at 16:00 MSK (14:00 CET)


Topic: Bản trình bày SWC cơ bản cho người mới đến. Vietnam.

Speaker: Nguyen Si The.

Webinar registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/gorTqJ


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/4967808618

Mobile code for the guest log in– 4967808618

 

Wednesday 21.11.2018 at 21:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: Germany. SkyWay Workshop.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Webinar registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in–8211698264

 

Wednesday 21.11.2018 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Gilles Weber.


Webinar registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/NDvxwF


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3485120117 


Mobile code for the guest log in–3485120117

 

Thursday 22.11.2018 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar. Questions and Commentaries.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Webinar registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in– 7870748890

 

Thursday 22.11.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679 


Mobile code for the guest log in–  7224000679

 

Friday 23.11.2018 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Kristians Reinholds.


Webinar registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451 


Mobile code for the guest log in– 3844719451

 

Sincerely yours, SKY WAY CAPITAL

Share the news:
Previous news

"We have arrived in Belarus to be inspired!"

Next news

SKY WAY CAPITAL News Channel