+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webinar Schedule

11/12/18
Share the news:

Monday 12.11.2018 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in– 9679429559

 

Monday 12.11.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Conference registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in– 9009028810

 

Monday 12.11.2018 at 22:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: A SkyWay Capital bemutatása. Hungary.

Speaker: Sebestyén Csaba.

Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/0Rql8F

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/1289288606

Mobile code for the guest log in–1289288606

 

Tuesday 13.11.2018 at 11:00 MSK

  1. SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova.

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!

You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu-1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform 

 

Tuesday 13.11.2018 at 22:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in– 0445276706

 

Wednesday 14.11.2018 at 13:00 MSK


Topic: General extended technical and economic webinar.  The most relevant and interesting news in the world of SkyWay.



Speaker: Alexey Sukhodoyev.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/fvgsQ8



Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6744933135
 


Mobile code for the guest log in – 6744933135

 

Wednesday 14.11.2018 at 16:00 MSK (14:00 CET)


Topic: Bản trình bày SWC cơ bản cho người mới đến. Vietnam.

Speaker: Nguyen Si The.

Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/gorTqJ


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/4967808618

Mobile code for the guest log in– 4967808618

 

Wednesday 14.11.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142


Mobile code for the guest log in– 2833864142

 

Thursday 15.11.2018 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar.  Questions and commentary.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in– 7870748890

 

Thursday 15.11.2018 at 20:30 MSK (18:30 CET)

Topic: Germany. SkyWay Workshop.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in– 8211698264

 

Thursday 15.11.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Registration link- http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


Mobile code for the guest log in– 7224000679

 

Friday 16.11.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:   Kristians Reinholds.


Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451


Mobile code for the guest log in– 3844719451

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

Geography lessons: SkyWay in Nigeria

Next news

SKY WAY CAPITAL News Channel