+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language
29.10.2018

Webinar Schedule

17
Микроразметка статьи

Monday 29.10.2018 at 17:00 MSK (15:00 CET)

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Registration link--http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in– 9679429559

 

Monday 29.10.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Conference registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in–9009028810

 

Monday 29.10.2018 at 21:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: A SkyWay Capital bemutatása. Hungary.

Speaker: Sebestyén Csaba.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/0Rql8F

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/1289288606

Mobile code for the guest log in– 1289288606

 

Tuesday 30.10.2018 at 11:00 MSK (9:00 CET)

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker:  Irina Volkova

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!


You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu-1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform  

 

Tuesday 30.10.2018 at 22:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in– 0445276706

 

Wednesday 31.10.2018 at 13:00 MSK (11:00 CET)


Topic: General extended technical and economic webinar. The most relevant and interesting news in the world of SkyWay.



Speaker: Alexey Sukhodoyev.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/fvgsQ8 


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6744933135




Mobile code for the guest log in – 6744933135

 

Wednesday 31.10.2018 at 16:00 MSK (14:00 CET)


Topic: Bản trình bày SWC cơ bản cho người mới đến. Vietnam.

Speaker: Nguyen Si The.

Conference registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/gorTqJ


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/4967808618

Mobile code for the guest log in– 4967808618

 

Wednesday 31.10.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT 


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142



Mobile code for the guest log in – 2833864142

 

Thursday 01.11.2018 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar. Questions and commentary.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890

 

Thursday 01.11.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

Italian dream which was born in Belarus

Next news

Reinvestment of SkyWay shares in tokens and redemption of shares