8 800 100-98-20 Order a call
Select your language
Webinar Schedule
12/3/18

Monday 03.12.2018 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG

Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in-9679429559

 

Monday 03.12.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in-9009028810

 

Tuesday 04.12.2018 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker:  Irina Volkova.

Attention!  The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!




You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu-1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform  

 

Tuesday 04.12.2018 at 23:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in-0445276706

 

Wednesday 05.12.2018 at 16:00 MSK (14:00 CET)


Topic: Bản trình bày SWC cơ bản cho người mới đến. Vietnam.

Speaker: Nguyen Si The.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/gorTqJ


Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/4967808618

Mobile code for the guest log in-4967808618

 

Wednesday 05.12.2018 at 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT


Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142


Mobile code for the guest log in-2833864142

 

Wednesday 05.12.2018 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Gilles Weber.


Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/NDvxwF


Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3485120117


Mobile code for the guest log in-3485120117

 

Thursday 06.12.2018 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar.  Questions and commentary.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration)-  http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in-7870748890

 

Thursday 06.12.2018 at 21:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: Germany. SkyWay Workshop.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in-8211698264

 

Thursday 06.12.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET) 


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


Mobile code for the guest log in-7224000679

 

Friday 07.12.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in-9009028810

 

Friday 07.12.2018 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Kristians Reinholds.


Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r


Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451


Mobile code for the guest log in-3844719451

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL

Previous news

SKY WAY CAPITAL conference in Hanoi!

Next news

SKY WAY CAPITAL News Channel