+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webinar Schedule

12/24/18
Микроразметка статьи
Share the news:

Monday 24.12.2018 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: Summarizing the results of 2018.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG                                      

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -  http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9679429559

 

Tuesday 25.12.2018 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker:  Irina Volkova

Attention!   The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!


You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17gJHp1lu- 1qGfOure5hBagWqWoL89axsf2XgC1kNt74/viewform   

 

Wednesday 26.12.2018 at 13:00 MSK


Topic: General extended technical and economic webinar.  The most relevant and interesting news in the world of SkyWay.



Speaker: Alexey Sukhodoyev.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/fvgsQ8


Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6744933135




Mobile code for the guest log in - 6744933135

 

Wednesday 26.12.2018 at 16:00 MSK (14:00 CET)


Topic: Bản trình bày SWC cơ bản cho người mới đến. Vietnam.

Speaker: Nguyen Si The.

Conference registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/gorTqJ



Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/4967808618

Mobile code for the guest log in - 4967808618

 

Thursday 27.12.2018 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic/Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa




Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


Mobile code for the guest log in-7224000679 

 

Thursday 27.12.2018 at 23:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in - 0445276706 

 

Friday 28.12.2018 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Kristians Reinholds.


Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r


Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451


Mobile code for the guest log in - 3844719451

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

Japan continues getting to know the SkyWay technology

Next news

Lovin Dubai, Construction Week and previously unposted video from Dubai