+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webibar Schedule

1/14/19
Share the news:

Monday 14.01.2019 at 17:00 MSK

Topic:  SWC Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG                                      

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -  http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9679429559 

 

Monday 14.01.2-10 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 MSK)


Topic: Pracovní webový seminář pro partnery SWC. Czech Republic.

Speaker: Milan Trčka.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/1iZjKQ

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6044511552

Mobile code for the guest log in – 6044511552

 

Monday 14.01.2-10 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in–9009028810

 

Monday 14.01.2-10 at 22:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: A SkyWay Capital bemutatása. Hungary.

Speaker: Sebestyén Csaba.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/0Rql8F

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/1289288606

Mobile code for the guest log in – 1289288606

 

Tuesday 15.01.2019 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova.

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!
You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdDLG1RaNIGnbKZkWtAa8lVHUjcU8XzoWyzL5X0BBdyGowMtA/viewform

 

Tuesday 15.01.2019 at 23:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Claudio Ricchi.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706 

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Wednesday 16.01.2019 at 13:00 MSK


Topic: General Extended Technical and Economic Webinar. The Most Relevant and Interesting News in the World of SkyWay.




Speaker: Alexey Sukhodoyev.

Webinar registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/fvgsQ8



Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6744933135





Mobile code for the guest log in - 6744933135 

 

Wednesday 16.01.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation. Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT


Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142 


Mobile code for the guest log in - 2833864142 

 

Wednesday 16.01.2019 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Gilles Weber.


Webinar registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/NDvxwF


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3485120117  


Mobile code for the guest log in – 3485120117

 

Thursday 17.01.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Czech Republic.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

Top 10 of the world scientific developments of 2018

Next news

Office Life: Belorussians in the Arab «Silicon Valley»