+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language
04.02.2019

Webinar Schedule

13
Микроразметка статьи

Monday 04.02.2019 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SWC Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG                                     

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559 

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9679429559

 

Monday 04.02.2019 at 19:00 MSK (20:00 GMT+4)


Topic: პრეზენტაცია SKY WAY CAPITAL. Georgia.

Speaker: Mzia Kereselidze.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/oi0qa7

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6086680043

Mobile code for the guest log in –6086680043

 

Monday 04.02.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Rozvoj společnosti a možnosti spolupráce. Czech Republic.

Speaker: Milan Trčka.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/1iZjKQ

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6044511552

Mobile code for the guest log in – 6044511552

 

Monday 04.02.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in–9009028810

 

Tuesday 05.02.2019 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova.

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!



You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdDLG1RaNIGnbKZkWtAa8lVHUjcU8XzoWyzL5X0BBdyGowMtA/viewform  

 

Tuesday 05.02.2019 at 23:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Claudio Ricchi.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Wednesday 06.02.2019 at 11:30 MSK (09:30 CET)


Topic: Bedrijfspresentatie. The Netherlands.

Speaker: Patricia Uytterhoeven.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/96VSUD

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8429106182 

Mobile code for the guest log in – 8429106182

 

Wednesday 06.02.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Základný webinár SKY WAY CAPITAL pre nováčikov. Slovakia. 

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT


Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142


 Mobile code for the guest log in - 2833864142  

 

Wednesday 06.02.2019 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Gilles Weber.


Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/NDvxwF




Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3485120117 


Mobile code for the guest log in – 3485120117

 

Thursday 07.02.2019 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar  Questions and commentary.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890

 

Thursday 07.02.2019 at 21:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: Gernamy. SKY WAY CAPITAL Webinar.

Speaker: Stanislaw Spatschinski.

Webinar registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/6qEhs0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6963851797

Mobile code for the guest log in– 6963851797

 

Thursday 07.02.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Slovakia. 

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679




Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679 

 

Friday 08.02.2019 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Kristians Reinholds.


Webinar registration link - http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r



Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451


Mobile code for the guest log in –3844719451

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

CJSC «String Technologies» has received the new Certificate of Work Safety

Next news

Uniwind: light, inexpensive and economical transport