+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language
18.02.2019

Webinar Schedule

21
Микроразметка статьи

Monday 18.02.2019 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SWC Company Presentation.

Speaker:   Maxim Vydro.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG                                   

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -  http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9679429559  

 

Monday 18.02.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker:  Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in–9009028810

 

Tuesday 19.02.2019 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker:  Irina Volkova.

Attention!  The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!




You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdDLG1RaNIGnbKZkWtAa8lVHUjcU8XzoWyzL5X0BBdyGowMtA/viewform  

 

Tuesday 19.02.2019 at 23:30 MSK ( 21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker:  Claudio Ricchi.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706  

 

Wednesday 20.02.2019 at 11:30 MSK (09.30 CET)


Topic: Bedrijfspresentatie. The Netherlands.

Speaker:   Patricia Uytterhoeven.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/96VSUD

Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8429106182

Mobile code for the guest log in – 8429106182

 

Wednesday 20.02.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20.00 CET)


Topic: Základný webinár SKY WAY Capital pre nováčikov. Slovakia.

Speaker:  Jozef Illéš.

Webinar registration link-http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT


Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142



Mobile code for the guest log in - 2833864142  

 

Wednesday 20.02.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20.00 CET)


Topic: Prezentace společnosti SkyWay. Czech Republic.

Speaker:  Weigel Rudolf.

Webinar registration link- http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/V1lMnX

Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870998159



Mobile code for the guest log in - 7870998159 


 

Thursday 21.02.2019 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar   Questions and commentary.

Speaker:  Vladimir Maslov.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890 

 

Thursday 21.02.2019 at 21:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: Deutschland. SKY WAY CAPITAL Webinar.

Speaker:  Stanislaw Spatschinski.

Webinar registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/6qEhs0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6963851797

Mobile code for the guest log in– 6963851797

 

Thursday 21.02.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Slovakia.

Speaker:  Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa



Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679


 Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Friday 22.02.2019 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:   Kristians Reinholds.


Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r


Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451


 Mobile code for the guest log in - 3844719451

 

 Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

CJSC «Sring Technologies« has opened a third office in Minsk

Next news

SKY WAY CAPITAL News Channel