+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webinar Schedule

6/3/19
Микроразметка статьи
Share the news:

Monday 03.06.2019 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SWC Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9679429559

 

Monday 03.06.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9009028810

 

Monday 03.06.2019 at 21:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: A SkyWay Capital bemutatása. Hungary.

Speaker: Sebestyén Csaba.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/0Rql8F

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/1289288606

Mobile code for the guest log in – 1289288606

 

Tuesday 04.06.2019 at 11:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL work briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova.

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!








 You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdDLG1RaNIGnbKZkWtAa8lVHUjcU8XzoWyzL5X0BBdyGowMtA/viewform

 

Tuesday 04.06.2019 at 22:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Claudio Ricchi.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Wednesday 05.06.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic:

Topic: Bedrijfspresentatie. The Netherlands

Speaker: Herman Vertez.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/wfljZp

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/4091804292

Mobile code for the guest log in – 4091804292

 

Thursday 06.06.2019 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational/Economic and legal webinar. Questions and comments.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) –http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in –7870748890

 

Thursday 06.06.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa



Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679









Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Friday 07.06.2019 at 22:00 MSK (21:00 CET)

Topic:

Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.

Kristians Reinholds.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451

Mobile code for the guest log in – 3844719451

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

The large-scale training for SKY WAY CAPITAL partners in Dubai is over

Next news

EcoFest 2019 Let gardens blossom