+44-20-4577-0543 Order a call
Select your language
24.06.2019

Webinar Schedule

2238
Микроразметка статьи

Monday 24.06.2019 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SWC Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9679429559

 

Monday 24.06.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

 

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9009028810

 

Monday 24.06.2019 at 21:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

 

Topic: A SkyWay Capital bemutatása. Hungary.

Speaker: Sebestyén Csaba.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/0Rql8F

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/1289288606

Mobile code for the guest log in – 1289288606

 

Tuesday 25.06.2019 at 11:00 MSK

 

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Work Briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova.

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!








 You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdDLG1RaNIGnbKZkWtAa8lVHUjcU8XzoWyzL5X0BBdyGowMtA/viewform

 

Tuesday 25.06.2019 at 22:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

 

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Claudio Ricchi.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Wednesday 26.06.2019 at 10:30 MSK (09:30 CET)

 

Topic: Bedrijfspresentatie. The Netherlands.

Speaker: Patricia Uytterhoeven.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/96VSUD

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8429106182

Mobile code for the guest log in – 8429106182

 

Wednesday 26.06.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

 

Topic: Základný webinár SkyWay Capital pre nováčikov. Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142

Mobile code for the guest log in – 2833864142

 

Wednesday 26.06.2019 at 22:00 MSK (21:00 CET)

 

Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.

Speaker:  Gilles Weber.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/NDvxwF

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3485120117

Mobile code for the guest log in – 3485120117

 

Thursday 27.06.2019 at 21:00 MSK ( 20:00 CET)

 

Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Friday 28.06.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

 

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9009028810

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

 

Share the news:
Previous news

The second conference on non-rocket space exploration has been held in Belarus

Next news

SKY WAY CAPITAL News Channel