+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webinar schedule

9/9/19
Микроразметка статьи
Share the news:

Monday 09.09.2019 at 17.00 MSK

Topic: SWC Company presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/7ssgFa

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/5258472307

Mobile code for the guest log in – 5258472307

 

Monday 09.09.2019 at 21.00 MSK (20.00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/6wSSMi

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9396746531

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9396746531

 

Monday 09.09.2019 at 21.00 MSK (20.00 CET)

Topic: Сooperation and development. Czech Republic.

Speaker: Milan Trčka.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/1iZjKQ

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6044511552

Mobile code for the guest log in – 6044511552

 

Tuesday 10.09.2019 at 11.00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Work Briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova.

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS  chat!

You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:/p>

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdDLG1RaNIGnbKZkWtAa8lVHUjcU8XzoWyzL5X0BBdyGowMtA/viewform

 

Tuesday 10.09.2019 at 22.30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Claudio Ricchi.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Wednesday 11.09.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20.00 CET)

Topic: Bedrijfspresentatie. Netherlands.

Speaker: Patricia Uytterhoeven.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/9YAvfo

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/5132912520

Mobile code for the guest log in – 5132912520

 

Wednesday 11.09.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20.00 CET)

Topic: Moj sky way capital ,droga do niezaleznosci finansowej. Poland.

Speaker: Janusz Tomczak.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/SXHhFL

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/5187754531

Mobile code for the guest log in – 5187754531

 

Wednesday 11.09.2019 at 22:00 MSK (21.00 CET)

Topic: La solution innovante avec des aspects économique, écologique et sûr pour le transport des passagers et des marchandises. France.

Speaker: Gilles Weber.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/NDvxwF

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3485120117

Mobile code for the guest log in – 3485120117

 

Wednesday 11.09.2019 at 22:00 MSK (21.00 CET)

Topic: Základný webinár SkyWay Capital pre nováčikov. Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142

Mobile code for the guest log in – 2833864142

 

Thursday 12.09.2019 at 04:00 MSK (03.00 CET)

Topic: Ultimas noticias SkyWayCapital Hispano: 03.00am España, 19.00 Costa Rica, 20.00 Texas US, México CDMX, Perú, Colombia, 21.00 Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile 22.00 Argentina-Buenos Aires. Spain.

Speaker: Nathalie Demessemaeker.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/aZNmow

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3055537536

Mobile code for the guest log in – 3055537536

 

Thursday 12.09.2019 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SkyWay business and juridicial webinar. Questions and comments.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/xjOxot

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890

 

Thursday 12.09.2019 at 20:30 MSK (19.30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Info Webinar. Germany.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/6qEhs0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6963851797

Mobile code for the guest log in – 6963851797

 

Thursday 12.09.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20.00 CET)

Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Conference registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

SkyWay at all times: illustrations by an investor

Next news

SKY WAY CAPITAL News Channel